10 Things List Poem

10 Things Mrs RP Would Never Say:

  1. Fun Science will be on Sundays.
  2. Great work everyone, let’s go and celebrate with ice cream sundaes.
  3. For maths we will be learning about measurement and we will see how much sugar you can fit in your mouth.
  4. We will be downloading any games on all iPads.
  5. Pack your suitcases we will be heading to New York and Las Vegas for a month.
  6. Can everybody bring in a different appliance tomorrow e.g microwave, toaster etc.
  7. Let’s have a dance party and start eating chicken crimpies.
  8. Pet day, everybody gets a pet dragon.
  9. Today the roster is of your choice.
  10. We will be having a class party because everyone finished their poems, I’m ordering pizza.

 

6 thoughts on “10 Things List Poem

  1. A school camp in NY? I love the way you think Niki. I think you’re right about the dragons though, I don’t think I’d ever say that. Number 3 made me giggle out loud. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *